. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

the KWH iPad Show #18 ๐Ÿ’œ “Having a ball… Wish you were here!” by Franklin Habit


frowning Mac computer

.
Hello & Welcome
to my 18th episode of the
KWH iPad Show!

Today’s feature is a fun yarn
about yarnย by Franklin Habit ๐Ÿ™‚

image by Franklin Habit

.

Yearning for a
yarnful getaway?

Then click this screenshot image
to visit Lion Brand Notebook’s
blog of fretfully fibrousย funย with
funny-fibre-manย Franklin Habit ๐Ÿ™‚
In no time at all, he’ll have you
rolling in stitches ’til it itches!

 

Introducingโ€ฆ my Brambleโคtini Heart knitting pattern

โ€“โ€” ๐Ÿ’œ Have you thought about buying a copy of my knitting pattern today? ๐Ÿ’œ

โ™ฅ โ™ฅ โ™ฅ

Thank you for visiting my Knitting With Heart blog today!
Iโ€™d love it if youโ€™d also stop by and โ€œlikeโ€ my Knitting With Heart facebook page.
Feel free to share links to my postsย ๐Ÿ™‚ I look forward to hearing from you!

Fibrous laughter is the best medicine! โ™ฅ Jackie

8 responses

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have been missing your posts but glad I came and found this one. Will try to catch up!

    Liked by 1 person

    August 21, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    • Thanks for stopping by here, too ๐Ÿ™‚ Blogging is so much to like, in so little time! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Like

      August 21, 2015 at 3:16 pm

  2. Great joke… worth thinking about travelling light……. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    August 24, 2015 at 4:09 am

    • LoL … glad you enjoyed it, Ute ๐Ÿ™‚ But silly me forgot to mention about how Franklin’s drawing reminded me of the time we were wandering down the far end of a beach in Canada’s Okanagan Valley, and doing a quick U-turn upon realizing everyone there was indeed travelling light ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ™ฅ โค

      Liked by 1 person

      August 25, 2015 at 11:21 pm

  3. ROFL!!! I wish I was a nudist! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    September 3, 2015 at 12:35 am

    • LoL … better to at least wear your heart on your sleeve ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ™ฅ โค

      Like

      September 3, 2015 at 1:05 am

  4. Thanks so much for featuring my 3 posts!! You’re so sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

    September 3, 2015 at 12:36 am

    • Awe shucks, it’s nothin’… Thanks for being so sweet ‘n popping by to notice! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Like

      September 3, 2015 at 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

