. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

#47 ๐Ÿ’œ TAG … you’re knit!


the KWH iPad Show logo

BrambleTINI loose ends

Hello & Welcome to my 47th episode of the KWH iPad Show! Todayโ€™s feature is a handicrafter’s round of custom copyright tag(s) for anyone game toย knit my designs ๐Ÿ™‚

But first, we’re home safe ‘nย sound from our road trip! The wedding got off with just one required “hitch” โค But then, theย internet wentย down unexpectedly… And it stayed down until long after everyone had returned home :-/ Can you imagine a house full of social networking text-craved adultย familyย left to communicate the old-fashioned way?!? LoL ๐Ÿ˜‰ Fortunately for me, my blog post got published in time… whew! Now several disconnected days later, my inbox again/still/continually runneth seriously over! I’ve managed to at least cover all your lovely comments, ‘thoughย that hasn’t reduced this current cyber-shemozzle by much :-/

One commentโ€”enquiring whether it’d be okay to appliquรฉ my Sweetieโ™ฅKNITโ™ฅHeart knitting pattern ontoย handcrafted hats for saleโ€”was actually the inspiration for this post… Thanks again Nancy! In this “what’s yours is mine” world, respect for copyright warms my heart โค

So now it’s official… Anyone wishing to enhance their items for sale or gifting may use my designsโ€”provided you include a copy of the applicable printable tag(s) provided here by me. As well, I’d love to share pictures of your hearty creations. So please feel free to leave a link in the comments section below toย show off your work! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sweetieโ™ฅTAG printable

Sweetieโ™ฅTAG printable

BrambleTiniโ™ฅTAG printable

BrambleTiniโ™ฅTAG printable

 

Introducingโ€ฆ my Brambleโคtini Heart knitting pattern

โ€“โ€” ๐Ÿ’œ Have you thought about buying a copy of my knitting pattern today? ๐Ÿ’œ

โ™ฅ โ™ฅ โ™ฅ

Thank you for visiting my Knitting With Heart blog today!
Iโ€™d love it if youโ€™d also stop by and โ€œlikeโ€ my Knitting With Heart facebook page.
Feel free to share links to my posts ๐Ÿ™‚ I look forward to hearing from you!

Tag someone with a handknit heart today!ย โ™ฅ Jackie

13 responses

  1. Awesome, as always…You are being heard!

    Liked by 2 people

    June 13, 2016 at 7:34 am

  2. Beautiful images.

    Liked by 1 person

    June 16, 2016 at 2:34 am

  3. The True Light!

    Look at this…I can comment freely once again! WP fixed my problem. You know, I think you out to start a feature about teaching the finer art of knitting. You can call it:
    “Knit-whit!” Just a thought…

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    June 22, 2016 at 12:35 pm

    • Oh wOw… So glad WP finally managed to fix your commenting issues! I’ve also notice that your home page link is no longer stuck on the same post… woohoo!!! You must be so pleased! Nice gravatar too, btw ๐Ÿ™‚
      I like your “knit-whit” thought, although it’s already been spoken for… hmmm… Perhaps whitty-knitty might be more my style? ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Hope your week/-end continues to go well for you! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Liked by 1 person

      June 23, 2016 at 12:57 pm

      • The True Light!

        Thank you so much for the wonderful reply. I am very pleased to have my comments fixed. Sorry the “knit-whit” idea is already taken, but whitty-knitty sounds promising!

        I will try to have a nice weekend and wish you the same. Talk with you later…

        Steve ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        June 24, 2016 at 11:04 am

        • Thanks Steve ๐Ÿ™‚ We did have a nice weekend… Now looking to a good week ahead ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

          Liked by 1 person

          June 27, 2016 at 11:39 pm

  4. A house without an internet could be unbearable ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    June 26, 2016 at 4:38 am

    • Yup, it was a sad sort of funny to see everyone crowding around the one phone that still received text msgs :-/ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Liked by 1 person

      June 28, 2016 at 12:11 am

  5. Glad the wedding went well despite the IT hitches ๐Ÿ™‚ Welcome to the real world.

    Liked by 1 person

    July 20, 2016 at 12:34 pm

    • Yup… it was funny (in a nerve wracking sort of way) when our real world got a jolt of reality from the crashing sound of the virtual world! ๐Ÿ˜‰ :-/ ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Liked by 1 person

      July 20, 2016 at 4:29 pm

  6. Pingback: #48 ๐Ÿ’œ “blog fog” and flight knits for HPP | knitting with heart

Leave a Reply

