. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

the KWH iPad Show #17 ๐Ÿ’œ the magically eye-catching makeup artistry of Tal Peleg


frowning Mac computer

.
Hello & Welcome
to my 17thย episode of the
KWH iPad Show!

Today’s feature isย a sheepish lookย at the
eye-shadowing artistry ofย Tal Peleg ๐Ÿ™‚

"insomnia" eye makeup design by Tal Peleg

Click screenshot images to visit Tal Peleg website.

"insomnia" eye makeup design by Tal Peleg

2015 is the year of sheep… As a knitter, my sheepish thoughts revolve mainly around wool. But now LOOK at this “insomnia” design by eye-makeup artisan extraordinaire, Tal Peleg!

Her impressive portfolio is a magically delightful sight for sore eyesโ€”including everything from movie themes & fairy tales to cats with yarn & this wide-eyed “insomnia” sheep dream design… Spying one ofย these will bring twinkling visions to any onlooker’s eyes โค Plus,ย since eyes are the windows to the soul, her dramatic “eyelid curtain” scenes make sense ๐Ÿ™‚

All in all, so far I’d say this is the
most unusual place I’ve ever found sheep!

Introducingโ€ฆ my Brambleโคtini Heart knitting pattern

โ€“โ€” ๐Ÿ’œ Have you thought about buying a copy of my knitting pattern today? ๐Ÿ’œ

โ™ฅ โ™ฅ โ™ฅ

Thank you for visiting my Knitting With Heart blog today!
Iโ€™d love it if youโ€™d also stop by and โ€œlikeโ€ my Knitting With Heart facebook page.
Feel free to share links to my postsย ๐Ÿ™‚ I look forward to hearing from you!

… got my eye on ewe!ย โ™ฅ Jackie

4 responses

  1. Jackie, just love the sheep. How creative!

    Liked by 1 person

    August 10, 2015 at 5:37 pm

    • Yes, super creative! … just when you think ewe’ve seen everything ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ™ฅ โค

      Liked by 2 people

      August 10, 2015 at 10:59 pm

  2. Very creative! I wonder how long do they need to do the makeup. ๐Ÿ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

    August 10, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    • Yes, that’s what I was wondering… Such creativity would require super-patience, a steady hand and passion! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ™ฅ โค

      Like

      August 10, 2015 at 11:12 pm

Leave a Reply

