. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

I Love Yarn Day… today and every day ❤


ily_logo2014_400

Happy I Love YARN DAY to us! 🙂
Around the world, we who love yarn
every day are happily sharing our
love of yarn on this one specific day!

One day is barely enough, though…
So I’ve been sharing yarn love links
via my KWH facebook page all week.
Have you gotten in on the fun? 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤

The following images were found somewhere via the internet…
Original sources unknown. But if you know, then
please let me know and I’ll add the appropriate links.

image found via facebook

I Love Yarn Day... today and every day ❤

swimming in yarn

I Love Yarn Day... today and every day ❤

I Love Yarn Day... today and every day ❤I Love Yarn Day... today and every day ❤

I Love Yarn Day... today and every day ❤
Thank you for visiting my Knitting With Heart blog today!
I’d love it if you’d also stop by and “like” my Knitting With Heart facebook page 🙂

As always, love the yarn you’re with! ❤ Jackie

 

13 responses

  1. Happy Yarn Day and Happy Knitting during weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    October 10, 2014 at 8:00 pm

  2. Such a fun and passionate post. Love it!

    Like

    October 11, 2014 at 3:10 pm

  3. awwww…. i wish i can acquire all the yarns too.. lol.. happy yarn day to you.. (I guess to us is any day right?)

    Like

    October 12, 2014 at 10:46 pm

  4. So, has anyone developed any knitted athletic wear? Just saying we may have a billion dollar idea here.

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

    Like

    October 20, 2014 at 8:19 pm

    • Hello there Clifford 🙂 Thanks for stopping by with this potentially billion dollar question! Hmmm… not sure I’d want to knit with spandex, although there are lots of sporty handknit hoodies, hats, socks, etc out there. Any suggestions? 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Like

      October 22, 2014 at 1:40 pm

  5. Love them all, and am looking forward to digging deeper into your lovely blog.

    Like

    November 4, 2014 at 2:01 am

    • Thanks for visiting, Joan 🙂 I appreciate your supportive comment/encouragement 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Like

      November 4, 2014 at 2:40 pm

  6. Pingback: The Orples Learn to Knit and Use Yarn | Orples

  7. Hi Jackie. Olivia wants for you to teach her how to knit.

    http://orples.net/orples-2/the-orples-learn-to-knit-and-use-yarn/

    Liked by 1 person

    December 30, 2014 at 11:43 am

    • Hi Marcy 🙂 LoL … looks like I’m running late and need to catch up with you guys for this very important date 😉 ♥ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      December 30, 2014 at 3:40 pm

Leave a Reply

