. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

wordless wednesday ♥ day 36 . . .


Hello there ♥ WELCOME to
the 36th day without my iMac,
here at the KWH iPad Show!

36 days and counting…
Counting and wondering where,
oh WHERE did my dear iMac go?
And when will it be back?
That’s what I’d like to know!!!

For now, thanks for coming…
Please sit back, relax
and enjoy the show! 🙂

iMac-less in Alberta ♥ Jackie

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/05/28/sheep-choir-serenading-little-lambs-awwww_n_5403550.html

5 responses

  1. oh dear… still no i-mac.. 😦
    come back soon.. miss yah. *big hugs*

    Like

    June 5, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    • Thanks Angela 🙂 I’m sure missing my iMac, but would have gone bonkers by now, if not for the iPad 😉 ❤ ❤

      Like

      June 6, 2014 at 11:46 am

  2. Maxine’s funny, but isn’t that the truth lol 🙂

    Like

    June 10, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    • lol… yup! And especially true for me these days, since I can see all my files on the hard drive but the computer won’t let me open them!!! 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Like

      June 12, 2014 at 1:44 pm

  3. Pingback: the KWH iPad Show 💜 just you, me & my iPad | knitting with heart

Leave a Reply

