. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

Video

sheepish lamb interlude ♥


Hello to all you hearty readers ♥ Welcome to my brave new iPad world! Yes that’s right, this post is coming your way via my iPad 🙂 Who needs desktop computers with actual keyboards anyway, right?!? I do, I definitely DO!!! Unfortunately, my iMac has been sitting silent for the past few days. So here I sit, composing sheepish blogful content and typing with 1-2 fingers. All the while longing for access to my treasured info/graphics, which are locked up tight on my real computer… sigh … It’s my own fault, though. for foolishly ignoring my iMac’s cries for help… So now, shame on me 😦 It’s good to try something new, but best to have this figured out sooner than later. For now, please relax and enjoy this lovable lamby interlude on the KWH iPad show! ♥ Jackie

13 responses

  1. Sometimes I would prefer to use the old ways. 😉

    Like

    May 1, 2014 at 6:33 pm

  2. Well done!!!

    Like

    May 2, 2014 at 4:06 am

    • Thanks Jean 🙂 Funny, how we were just talking about this over at your blog! :-/ ❤ ❤

      Like

      May 2, 2014 at 8:47 pm

      • You’re more than welcome! A coincidence alright. I hope you will be back to ‘normal’ blogging soon or maybe youl’ll settle into that awful cliche ‘the new normal.’

        Like

        May 3, 2014 at 2:11 am

        • lol … sigh …I am truly glad to have this iPad, but sure do miss my computer!!! ❤ ❤

          Like

          May 4, 2014 at 3:29 pm

  3. Wow writing on Ipad!!! I always make so many misspelling !! This would be impossible for me! I’m more of a Carrie Brandshaw type – old school’s the best 😉
    Great blog!!
    http://stateofrosie.com

    Like

    May 4, 2014 at 9:41 am

    • lol … Thanks Rosie, love your comment 🙂 ‘Guess that’s life. We never know what we’re capable of until change forces us to find out! 🙂 ❤ ❤

      Like

      May 4, 2014 at 3:46 pm

  4. Pingback: the KWH iPad Show 💜 just you, me & my iPad | knitting with heart

  5. Pingback: the KWH iPad Show 💜 knitting with emoticon | knitting with heart

  6. Pingback: #40 💜 outstanding blog award nominations | knitting with heart

Leave a Reply

