. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

knitted knots & loose ends ❤


For a while now, I’ve been obsessively focused upon prepping to publicize my next knitting pattern. For even longer, I’ve been dreaming of starting an Etsy shop. Now (thanks to dear friends who cared enough to give me the ol’ kick-in-the-pattern-publishing-pants I needed/deserved), my very own Bramble❤tini design will soon mark the start of what I hope will be a long line of unique knitting patterns for sale at my upcoming Etsy shop!

BrambleTINI Loose Ends

Thanks for clicking this image to see my gravatar profile—which includes links to Ravelry, Craftsy, Facebook, Pinterest… and wherever else I’ll be posting new pattern info ❤


It’s been a lot of work to get to this point. Time’s been short, Inboxes have grown long, but now the job of getting started is finally nearly done! Then again, are labours of love ever really quite done? Maybe not, but that’s okay… because they’re fun!

ttys ❤ Jackie

 ❤ ❤ 

Philippians 1:6
New American Standard Bible (NASB)

“For I am confident of this very thing,
that He who began a good work in you will
perfect it until the day of Christ Jesus.”
6 responses

  1. Lisa McGuffin

    So excited for you! Your patterns are always lovely 🙂

    Like

    October 2, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    • THX for your encouragement, Lisa ❤ … ‘guess I’ve been saying I’ll do this for most of the years we’ve known each other :-/

      Like

      October 2, 2013 at 8:16 pm

  2. You encourage me all the time with your progress and life is giving me the kick in the pants to keep working at it. lol Sometimes those kicks or “God slaps” as someone has referred to them really do help.

    Like

    October 27, 2013 at 9:26 am

Leave a Reply

