. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

Now on facebook ❤ . . . luv ‘n stitches for our tired old world!


KWH facebook cover photo

.

Yes, it’s true!
KNITTING WITH HEART has now
(finally) joined the facebook party… woohoo!!! 

We’ll have a fun time interacting together…
over @ my “Knitting With Heart” facebook page!
So come on over 🙂   I hope you will “LIKE” it too  ❤

The page is brand spanking new, so there’s not a lot posted yet. My purpose for the page is two-fold. First, knitting fun! Second, knitting fun without boring my non-knitting family members to tears! My new “Knitting With Heart” page will feature posts to my blog, as well as various links that I find interesting along the way. Links to my original knitting patterns (as they become available) will also be featured on this page.

And so, here we go…
dipping another toe into the vast sea of social media!
Looking forward to some yarn good fun!

fb soon! ❤ Jackie

6 responses

  1. Good for you! My mom also liked your facebook page! 🙂

    Like

    July 9, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    • Thanks very much to both of you! ❤ It’s always a thrill to post to the blog, but this particular post just keeps on thrilling 🙂

      Like

      July 9, 2013 at 3:53 pm

  2. hopefully you won’t mind, but i stole a bit of your image so i could put a link on my page… let me know if you’re not cool with this and i’ll take it down straight away!

    Like

    July 10, 2013 at 9:23 pm

  3. Pingback: Lola à la Beach ❤ | knitting with heart

Leave a Reply

