. . . luv 'n stitches for our tired old world

Valentine’s are Coming!


 

Truly ❤ I love you THIS much!!! … even when my blog seems slow to post 😦

Why the delay? Well, I suppose I’m a bit of a procrastinator, but I’ve also been writing my first tutorial. Tutorials are filled with all sorts of details. And details have a way of launching changes, re-writes, re-proofs… not to mention technical difficulties. Yes, it all takes time. Please stay tuned (it won’t be long now!) for my first tutorial on how to make a Sweetie❤KNIT❤Heart card for Valentine’s Day… coming to an inbox near you—for those who have signed-up to receive updates from this blog.

In the meantime, please enjoy this animated video 🙂

Now then, I’m back to breaking out of this crazy “1 step forward, 2 steps back” cycle … into a more agreeable rhythm of “2 steps forward, 1 step back” . . .

ttys ❤  Jackie

Leave a Reply

